Home | Ticket List

Orlando Magic Basketball 2015 / 2016 Season (Black Games)


Ticket Image


Adult: Including Tax $125.95
Child 3+: Including Tax $125.95

Adult Quantity:          

Child Quantity:          

Date / Time:


Experience the NBA's Orlando Magic live at the amazing Amway arena in downtown Orlando! The NBA showcases the world's best basketball players, and the Magic is one of the most exciting and dynamic teams in the league.

Your Ticket Includes:

*Round-trip transportation

*Terrace C tickets - GREAT vantage point!

GAME SCHEDULE (BLACK):

These tickets are for the Orlando Magic games on the following dates, please note all bookings are on a request basis and all tickets are NON-refundable.

Los Angeles Lakers - Wednesday 11th November 2015 - 7pm

New York Knicks - Wednesday 25th November 2015 - 7pm

New Orleans Pelicans - Monday 28th December 2015 - 7pm

Brooklyn Nets - Wednesday 30th December 2015 - 7pm

Charlotte Hornets - Friday 22nd January 2016 - 7pm

Boston Celtics - Sunday 31st January 2016 - 6pm

Los Angeles Clippers - 5th February 2016 - 7pm

San Antonio Spurs - Wednesday 10th February 2016 - 7pm

Dallas Mavericks - Friday 19th February 2016 - 7pm

Golden State Warriors - Thursday 25th February 2016 - 7pm

Chicago Bulls - Wednesday 2nd March 2016 - 7pm

Miami Heat - Friday 8th April 2016 - 7pm

 

Other ticket choices available without transportation. Please call for prices

NOTE: Game dates and times subject to change.

RESERVATION REQUIRED. PLEASE SELECT DATE FROM CALENDAR.

WE WILL CONTACT YOU TO ARRANGE MOST SUITABLE PICK UP LOCATION.

 

Taxes included